New Jersey Parents' Caucus Staff

Executive Director Kathy Wright 
President Linda McConneyhead
Vice President Debbie Potenti
Treasurer Pamela Davis
Secretary Jose Rosario
Trustee Karen Helmstetter
Trustee David Crosby
Trustee Jun Gao
Trustee Regana Bracey
Trustee Kierre Kaiser
Advisory Board Member Dr. Jean-Paul Bonnet
Advisory Board Member Dr. Helene Robbins
Advisory Board Member Adlai Small, Esq.
Manager, Youth Justice Initiative Latisha Greene
Director of Special Ed Advocacy Kelly Grieco
Director of Legal Services Larry Daniels, Esq.
Director of Children's Mental Health Crystal Molyneaux
Manager, Man Talk Fatherhood Initiative Gregory Herndon
Manager, Music Therapy Sheri Kandell
Parent Advocate Carolyn McBryde
Parent Advocate Mary Smith
Legislative Advocate Jose Rosario
Data Analyst Punam Katariya
Data Analyst Norma Rodrigues
Manager, NJPC Website Michael Petriello
Youth Leaders
Dallas Crosby
David Crosby
Karlee Frazier
Rashad Hawkins
Duvall Ricks III
Jose Rosario
Brett Sansing


© New Jersey Parents' Caucus, Inc. All rights reserved.
Any problems or questions? e-mail us or call

CSS Drop Down Menu Generator by